The Border District Eisteddfod is a not- for- profit organisation that relies heavily on sponsorship and donations.  Become a sponsor today and support the stars of tomorrow!

Click to download a sponsorship form.

Major Sponsors in 2018 include:

  • Stanthorpe RSL
  • Stanthorpe Community Bank branch of Bendigo Bank
  • Southern Downs Regional Council

The Border District Eisteddfod thanks:

  • Mal Parker - for his generous fundraising for the Joan Smith award.
  • The Queensland Ballet for their support. Find out more about the Queensland Ballet Junior Friends here.

Other sponsors 2018:

Katherine Trent, Paul Reid, Jennifer Morgan, David Hume, Nathan Sweet Excavations Pty Ltd, Alison Vallette, Almari Botha, Rebecca Telfer, Cara Cavallaro, Catherine Rowe, Geraldine Hollingsworth, Heather Smith, Jenel Hunt, Kirsten Canniford, Lynnda Taylor, Melinda Toms, Michael, Spiller, Michaela Sabburg, Natalee McCosker, Sue Organ, Golden Grove Wines.



Bendigo Bank.jpg